Our Team 

Director 

 Wanda Hendrikse

wanda@mcbreens.nz  

Associate 

Simon Li

simon@mcbreens.nz

Senior Legal Executive 

Fiona Churstain 

fiona@mcbreens.nz

Solicitor 

Jenna McKinney

   jenna@mcbreens.nz

Legal Assistant 

Angel Gunn

   angel@mcbreens.nz

Legal Executive

Tracey Brew

   tracey@mcbreens.nz

Legal Assistant

Jaime Perham

   jaime@mcbreens.nz

Legal Assistant

Emilie Gee

   emilie@mcbreens.nz

Admin

Di Jeanes

dianne@mcbreens.nz